goldtuta.blogg.se

Sword of truth mord sith
Sword of truth mord sith








sword of truth mord sith

My favourite part of The Sims is choosing random Sims and making up stories about their past. One of my favourite board games as a child was HeroQuest which first introduced me to RPGs and dungeon crawlers. Next Next post: Dutch – Killjoys Search for: Search (Images are the property of ABC Studios.) Instead of proficiency with a gaming set, Cara is proficient with torturer’s tools. Other Suggested Feats: Dual Wielder, Durable, Sentinel, and Tough. Instead of the human’s Ability Score Increase trait, Cara takes the Variant Human Traits option as follows:Ībility Score Increase.

sword of truth mord sith

Flaws I have little respect for anyone who is not a proven warrior. (Evil) Bonds I would still lay down my life for the people I served with. In life as in war, the stronger force wins. I do what I must and obey just authority. A simple, direct solution is the best path to success.

sword of truth mord sith

Traits Personality Traits I enjoy being strong and like breaking things. Cara’s Character Sheetįavored Weapon: Agiel (magical club) Stats STR She then pledged her loyalty to Richard even though he gave her and her sister their freedom. Cara is a character from the Sword of Truth series of books and the Legend of the Seeker television show.Ĭara was a Mord-Sith - a group of female warriors tortured into obedience as children - in the service of Darken Rahl until he was defeated by Richard Cypher.










Sword of truth mord sith